Event

Human?

- I try to breathe, but the air is so thick… Freestyle Phanatix

Description

SOCIALWORKER
Well well, lets take a look at you
LITTLE RED
Okay, but can we open a window so I can breathe?
SOCIALWORKER
Don´t worry, you´re right here on my paper
LITTLE RED
I thought I was sitting on this chair?
SOCIALWORKER
here you are – no.: 763 you are depressed
LITTLE RED
No I have a wolf
SOCIALWORKER
What a ridiculous thing to say.
LITTLE RED
I´m sorry

I’ve forgotten what joy is
I can´t remember how to love
I would like it to stop
But I don´t believe, I believe I believe it can…

Julie Arlyk, composer Turkman Souljah and director Jeanette Munzert, have created a poetic musical play, which opens a window into a mind in which a wolf´s shadow lurks.

More info

Credits

  • Jeanette Munzert (Director)
  • Yusuf Othman (Other)
  • Julie Arlyk (Actor)
  • Mads Knudsen (Special effectsmager)
  • Julie Arlyk (Playwright)
    Turkman Souljah (Composer)

All play times

  • Thursday 31st May 7.00pm
  • Friday 01st June 7.00pm
  • Saturday 02nd June 4.00pm
  • Saturday 02nd June 7.00pm
  • Sunday 03rd June 4.00pm
  • Monday 04th June 7.00pm
  • Tuesday 05th June 7.00pm
  • Wednesday 06th June 7.00pm
  • Thursday 07th June 7.00pm
  • Friday 08th June 7.00pm
  • Saturday 09th June 7.00pm

Venue

Bådteatret
Nyhavn 16
1051 København K
www.baadteatret.dk