Event

The Body

A visual journey through the body Bådteatret

Description

A visual journey through the modern body; the young body, the dishy body, the lazy body, the sick body and the old body. We will examine the (body’s) sensuality, sickness and sexuality.

Credits

  • Rolf Heim (Director)
  • Henriette Aarup (Actor)
  • Pernille Nedergaard Haugesen (Actor)
  • Tora Balslev Jespersen (Actor)

All play times

  • Wednesday 31st May 8.00pm
  • Thursday 01st June 8.00pm
  • Friday 02nd June 8.00pm
  • Saturday 03rd June 5.00pm
  • Monday 05th June 8.00pm
  • Tuesday 06th June 8.00pm
  • Wednesday 07th June 8.00pm
  • Thursday 08th June 8.00pm
  • Friday 09th June 8.00pm
  • Saturday 10th June 5.00pm

Venue

Bådteatret
Nyhavn 16
1051 København K
www.baadteatret.dk