Event

Requim For a Time Age

CPH STAGE

Description

Requiem For a Time Age is a theatrical film in six chapters that reflects the ongoing pandemic through the stages birth, transition, death and rebirth.

Credits

  • Anja Behrens (Director)
  • Camilla Munck (Contributer)
  • Kasja Bohlin (Contributer)
  • Mille Marie Dalsgaard (Contributer)
  • Freya Emilia Post Behrens (Contributer)
  • MYCELIUM (Playwright)
    Christian Vogel (Composer)

All play times

  • Thursday 27th May 4.00am
  • Friday 28th May 4.00am
  • Saturday 29th May 4.00am
  • Sunday 30th May 4.00am
  • Monday 31st May 4.00am
  • Tuesday 01st June 4.00am
  • Wednesday 02nd June 4.00am
  • Thursday 03rd June 4.00am
  • Friday 04th June 4.00am
  • Saturday 05th June 4.00am

Venue

Sydhavn Teater - Digital Scene
Wagnersvej 19
2450 København SV
https://www.sydhavnteater.dk/